¿Quieres encontrar trabajo en USA?

Nueva sección en Esciudad: listado de empresas junto a sus datos de contacto. Ahorra horas de tiempo y envía tus candidaturas fácilmente.

Contacta con Starbucks, Walmart, Burger King, KFC, Domino's Pizza, etc. en cuestión de minutos.

Enviar mi CV a empresas

$125/wk neg. -Room for rent in house, Riverside Park, S W-B (Wilkes-Barre)

Roommate wanted in South Wilkes-Barre to share house $125/wk
Due to a very long drawn out divorce I am having financial difficulties so I am looking for roommate / housemate to rent 1 bedroom and share my home. I am a 37 year old single mom with an 8 year old daughter. I am looking for a responsible person, preferably another single parent with a young school age child as well (although you would need to share bedroom) or some other reliable, trustworthy person. Looking for someone who may need a temporary arrangement for up to a year.
I live in a 2 story home in Riverside Park, a very quiet residential development in South Wilkes-Barre. Located in the W-B area school district and within walking distance to schools- about 3 blocks from Kistler Elementary and Meyers High School. Susquehanna River is 2 blocks in opposite direction (not involved in flood) with soccer and softball fields. There are also 2 community parks within a short walking distance- Barney Farms park is less than 1 block and Miner Park is 2 blocks. Close to Lynnwood and Hanover, Carey Ave Bridge, route 309 and I-81.
There are 3 bedrooms (2 occupied, 1 available for rent)
2 bathrooms- both with showers
living room with a sectional sofa w/ pull out queen size bed and 52" TV, Blu ray DVD and Wii
dining room/play area with fireplace and desk
kitchen with all appliances including microwave and dishwasher
washing machine & dryer in basement
full basement for storage
large fenced in yard with plenty of grass, 2 tier deck, patio area and large swing set with tube slide and an enclosed tree house.
driveway for 2 cars and plenty of street parking
All utilities are included- gas heat, electric, water, garbage, sewer, recycling, sanitation, phone, WiFi internet and cable with extra kid's channels (Disney XD, Nick Too, etc) and off street parking.
We have an 1.5 yr old dog American Bulldog mix and a cat, both excellent with kids, so you must like pets. I will also consider your pet.
You would have 1 private bedroom and full use of all common areas. The bedroom is very bright and sunny with 2 large windows and is beautifully decorated in a little girl's theme. There is one closet and currently furnished with a twin daybed, small pine dresser, matching armoire, 26" tv and a wooden toy box. If need be, it can be re-painted to suit your needs and you can supply your own bed and/or furniture if desired. Although, I would really prefer not to re-paint due to sentimental reasons and if on a temporary basis, but will depending on situation.
Must clean up after themselves and help keep the house tidy.
Please remember, I do have a child so absolutely no drugs and smoking is allowed outside only.
I drink socially and usually go out once a week when my daughter has a sleepover out of the house.
I work Mon-Fri 8-5 and are usually busy on the weekends.
Must have references and reliable income. $200 deposit.
I will take weekly, bi-weekly or monthly rental payments.
I will also consider lowering rent for housekeeping or occasional handyman work.
When emailing please put "share house" in subject line to avoid spam and tell me a little about yourself.
I can send more pictures of the house too.
Thank you.

Cuenta con:

  • Amueblado.
  • Aparcamiento en la calle.
  • Cable.
  • Calefacción.
  • Internet.
  • Jardín.
  • Lavadora.
  • Lavavajillas.
  • Microondas.
  • Patio.
  • Referencias.
  • Secadora.
  • Sótano.

$125

[URL] Ir a la página de la propiedad »

Dimensiones:  
Lugar: Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Número de recámaras: 1
Número de baños: 1
Depósito: $200
Tipo de propiedad: propiedad
Publicado: hace 4 años

Icon of a flag  Flag as inappropriate

Powered by: Craiglist

Buscar más inmuebles

Buscar propiedades: